We would like to build a community for Small Basic programmers of any age who like to code. Everyone from total beginner to guru is welcome. Click here to register and share your programming journey!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
SB-Prime Bugs And Error
Hii Everyone
LitDev I Found A New Bug In SB-Prime Smile
in shape editor when we set Property of Text In EX: Textbox. It Show nothing and the text also not change.
but when we click on canvas of editor it show the following error Blue Pen = Property We Set , Red Pen = Error :     
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I found A New Way To Earn Reputation Find Error And Post Them SB-Prime Will be also bugs free one day.

And Maybe We Use This Thread For Feature Bugs And Error Related To SB-Prime For Saving Additional Threads.
ZS
[-] The following 1 user Likes z-s's post:
  • litdev
I like bugs - lets have more!

This is tricky and due to the property edit box still active when the camnvas is clicked.  Click on another property first to finish editing before clicking the canvas area.

EDIT

Think I found a way to fix it.
[-] The following 1 user Likes litdev's post:
  • z-s
HaHa Smile Litdev I Found A New Bug In SB-Prime.
Let Me Explain The Bug In Detail.
The Standard SB IDE Use A Bridge i Think To Load Extension By Which When I Made a Extension Without A Xml (Using SB Extension Compiler) It Use To Show Method And Property Images But No Text. But SB-Prime Shows It Not Because SB-Prime Use Xml For Intellisense. As A result In IO Extension There Was A Whole Object Named IOWindows7 which have many method with  Intellisense that can be seen in SB-Prime But Not In Standard SB Ide as a result you will get error in any method from the whole object.
ZS
  • litdev
ZS,