We would like to build a community for Small Basic programmers of any age who like to code. Everyone from total beginner to guru is welcome. Click here to register and share your programming journey!

Poll: Chose Option
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
First Option
0%
0 0%
Second Option
100.00%
2 100.00%
Total 2 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Skull Custom Language Creator By ZS
i have read this  discussion  yesterday : https://litdev.uk/mybb/showthread.php?tid=12 
the project you are trying to make i was on it from 2 months its a coincidence
 so i have made a skull lang creator in SVB that can make domain specific language
 But it is under work so you have to option
1) I will give you a code in SVB in which i had provide steps so you have to replace that words i wil tell in steps. if you chose this option i will provide code till today 10 pm
2)Wait till Next week i will make a very improved IDE

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------till now The ide look like this:

Answer Fast Till Sunday

This going to be incredible guys 

ZS
[-] The following 2 users Like z-s's post:
  • AbsoluteBeginner, heloo
Who Voted Second Option
[-] The following 1 user Likes z-s's post:
  • heloo
(translated by Google translator)

I did it.  Smile
OK Let Litdev Also Tell
  • heloo

Hello everyone.  Smile
ZS, your project is very interesting.
I wonder what the final result will be.
My current version consists of two parts that are independent of each other.
The algorithm is created in the user's native language using Notepad++ application. There it is possible to create your own User Defined Language that will implement the intellisense function.