We would like to build a community for Small Basic programmers of any age who like to code. Everyone from total beginner to guru is welcome. Click here to register and share your programming journey!

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
SB-Prime 1.1.10 Update
Includes fix for Shapes Editor with international localisations, see https://litdev.uk/mybb/showthread.php?tid=45.

New Aliases tool for test, not sure its really uesful - its not for me, but fun doing it Smile .

Converts between file and IDE so that Save, Load, Publish, Import, Run etc use the default SB commands and the IDE and intellisense use the aliases.

The source file can be shared directly or with publish without conflicts - it raimains fully SB compatible.

The aliases are only associated with the IDE, they can by copy/pasted from/to IDE.

Hindi localisation added, arabic, russian and german updated.
[-] The following 3 users Like litdev's post:
  • AbsoluteBeginner, Scout, z-s
(translated by Google translator)

It is amazing!!! Rolleyes
I never even dreamed of such an opportunity!
I can’t even find words that could express my admiration for you!
Of course, I'm not a software expert. But, I have never heard that there is such an IDE for people that gives them the opportunity to program in their native language.
I will take the liberty to thank you, LitDev, on behalf of all the people whose lives you were able to make better!
Thank you from my heart!!!

(I regret that I do not have the opportunity to explore the updated SB-Prime right now)
Unbelievable things you did litdev I will try it now!!☺
Hi all.

Let me say a little black humor.  Cry
Now I know how a cat feels when it walks around a glass jar of sour cream, but cannot open it.

I have dreamed for so long about the appearance of an IDE that gives a person the opportunity to program in their native language.
And now that this IDE is in my hands, I have no opportunity to enjoy working with it.